Silver Husky Dog as Diamond Art Painting

Husky dog fine art

I have licensed about a dozen of my works to Diamond Art Club to be used as diamond art paintings in their kits. After many months of production and shipping delays, I’m happy to announce that my husky portrait was just released yesterday as the first kits to hit the shelves. You can see it for sale here on the Diamond Art Club.

The rendering on the diamond painting canvas is shown below.

Diamond art painting canvas of husky artwork

Diamond Art Club has a reputation for producing top-of-the-line kits. If you’re curious about diamond art paintings, here’s a video of a sneak peek of my husky kit’s unboxing…

The husky’s artwork can be purchased as a print, on home decor, or printed on many other products by clicking here on my site.

Stay tuned for more announcements about upcoming diamond art paintings!

SEE MORE HERE

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started