Colorful Tabby Cat Art

Colorful tabby cat art with a stained glass watercolor effect

I have named him Piper and he is one of my latest kitty portraits. I jazzed him up with a colorful stained glass watercolor effect because he isn’t just an ordinary house cat.

I like to give my cat creations personalities as I create them. In my mind, Piper is a bit of a character…he has a touch of genius when it comes to finding unique hiding places where he can spend alone time for hours on end, only to magically appear when it’s time for dinner. He is a champion groomer and collector of fur balls that he gaks up at the most inappropriate moments…like the time mom and dad had their first formal dinner with guests that included neighbors they had just met.

Yes, Piper is loaded with personality, and he is a much-loved member of a family that accepts him with all his eccentricities.

SEE MORE HERE

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started